IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Achtung! Spam im Postfach.
hexe803
post 2010-02-07 - 12:55
Post #1


Regular Member
***

Group: Moderators
Posts: 2193
Joined: 2005-12-11
From: NRW
Member No.: 243



In der letzten Zeit tauchen wieder vermehrt Mails im Postfach auf, die u.a. angeblich vom Forum Admin etc. sind und vor einem Virus warnen.
Originalnachricht:

>>Dear, hexe803!

A virus alert was noticed on your computer.
We highly recommend you to check your computer and perform online virus check at our site immediately: http://antivir-labs.com/hexe803
----------------------------------------------------
Sincerely, Forum Administration www.virtualcoffeehouse.net.


Klickt um Himmelswillen nicht den Link an, sondern blockt den Absender und löscht diese Nachricht einfach.
Da immer wieder neue Profile auftauchen, die diesen Text verschicken, ist es äusserst schwierig, sie dauerhaft hier fernzuhalten.


--------------------
Gruß Hexe
____________________________________
Wer lesen kann ist klar im Vorteil :-)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hexe803
post 2010-03-01 - 21:53
Post #2


Regular Member
***

Group: Moderators
Posts: 2193
Joined: 2005-12-11
From: NRW
Member No.: 243



Die neuste Meldung ist folgende:

>>Dear, hexe803!

A virus alert was noticed on your computer.
We highly recommend you to check your computer and perform online virus check at our site immediately: http://securitytool2010.net/hexe803
If you do not pass this test we will have to delete your account and forward a complaint to your ISP with attached log file (your IP address, etc.).
----------------------------------------------------
Forum Administration www.virtualcoffeehouse.net. <<


Dies ist ein deutsches Forum und die Administration wird euch nicht auf Englisch anschreiben und schon garnicht irgendwelche Links verschicken.
Absender blocken und Nachricht löschen ist das beste, was ihr dabei machen könnt.




Ebenso wie dies hier:

>> Dear, hexe803!

Forum's Administration proudly presents our sponsor, Online pharmacy http://pills-pharmacy.net

http://pills-pharmacy.net - is a global leader in the health and beauty industry offering great online brand and generic medication since 1999.
We are your ultimate choice of supplier for various pills to treat male impotence, anti depressants, antibiotics, health and beauty products and a big lot more. We are boasting the lowest prices and swift express-delivery all over the world.
Visit http://pills-pharmacy.net, our prices will amaze you in a pleasant way!

P.S.: If you have no interest in these products, just ignore this message.
----------------------------------------------------
Forum Administration, www.virtualcoffeehouse.net. <<

This post has been edited by hexe803: 2010-03-01 - 21:53


--------------------
Gruß Hexe
____________________________________
Wer lesen kann ist klar im Vorteil :-)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 2010-09-09 - 14:14
Imprint/Impressum